Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
陈根源 Mr. 陈根源
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangmen Krealux Electrical Appliances Co.,Ltd.

Jiangmen Krealux Electrical Appliances Co.,Ltd.

sales01@krealux.com

+86-0750-3893063

Jiangmen Krealux Electrical Appliances Co.,Ltd.
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 248 Products)

Boîte de jonction avec de bonnes performances de contact électrique

marque: TOPCEI

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

Boîte de jonction avec de bonnes performances de contact électrique Boîte de jonction ordinaire, sa structure caractéristique est simple et peut garantir que le siège de jonction et le tube de protection sont fermement connectés à la boîte de jonction. La connexion entre les différents fils et l'élément de...
Boîte de jonction blanche avec bornes connectables

marque: TOPCEI

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

Boîte de jonction blanche avec bornes connectables La boîte de jonction thermocouple et résistance thermique est un dispositif utilisé pour fixer le bornier et comme connecteur. Il joue un rôle dans la protection de l'élément de détection de température de la corrosion de l'atmosphère externe et dans le bon...
La boîte de jonction ordinaire est utilisée pour protéger les fils

marque: TOPCEI

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

La boîte de jonction ordinaire est utilisée pour protéger les fils La boîte de jonction thermocouple et résistance thermique est un dispositif utilisé pour fixer le bornier et comme connecteur. Il joue un rôle dans la protection de l'élément de détection de température de la corrosion de l'atmosphère externe...
Boîte de jonction avec borne à trois voies

marque: TOPCEI

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

Boîte de jonction avec borne à trois voies Dans la décoration de la maison, la boîte de jonction est l'un des accessoires électriques, car les fils utilisés dans la décoration passent à travers le tube de fil, et la boîte de jonction est utilisée comme une transition dans la partie de connexion du fil (telle que...
Connecteurs de fils enfichables pour machines électriques tournantes

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Détails des connecteurs de fils push-in pour machines électriques tournantes : Le bornier est une sorte de produit accessoire utilisé pour réaliser la connexion électrique, le connecteur de fil poussoir série P01 est divisé dans la catégorie de connecteur dans l'industrie.Le bornier est utilisé pour faciliter la...
Connecteurs de fils enfichables efficaces pour transformateurs

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Connecteurs de fils enfichables efficaces pour les détails des transformateurs : Le bornier est une sorte de produit accessoire utilisé pour réaliser la connexion électrique, le connecteur de fil poussoir série P01 est divisé dans la catégorie de connecteur dans l'industrie.Le bornier est utilisé pour faciliter la...
Connecteurs de fils enfichables pour résistances

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Connecteurs de fils push-in pour les détails des résistances : Le bornier est une sorte de produit accessoire utilisé pour réaliser la connexion électrique, le connecteur de fil poussoir de la série P01 est divisé en catégorie de connecteur dans l'industrie.Le bornier est utilisé pour faciliter la connexion du...
Connecteurs de fils enfichables sûrs dans l'industrie électrique

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Connecteurs de fils enfichables sûrs dans les détails de l' industrie électrique : Le bornier est une sorte de produit accessoire utilisé pour réaliser la connexion électrique, le connecteur de fil poussoir de la série P01 est divisé en catégorie de connecteur dans l'industrie.Le bornier est utilisé pour...
Connecteur de fil Push-in fixé sur la carte PCB

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Connecteur de fil Push-in fixé sur les détails de la carte PCB : Le bornier est une sorte de produit accessoire utilisé pour réaliser une connexion électrique, le connecteur de fil poussoir de la série P01 est divisé en catégorie de connecteur dans l'industrie. Le boîtier de ce connecteur enfichable Krealux est en...
Boîtiers de connexion de câblage en polypropylène

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.122 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.122 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40,000,000pcs/year

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Des détails: Cette boîte de connexion est la marque propre de Krealux "BELEKS" avec le modèle no. 405. Il est fait de polypropylène avec un niveau de résistance aux flammes UL 94V-2. Il est compatible avec le bornier à 3 pôles de la série T04 de Krealux. Informations d'emballage: 400 pièces par carton ,...
interrupteur de ligne de cordon marche / arrêt

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.179 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
28000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.179 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 00PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 28000 Piece/Pieces

Détails du produit: L'interrupteur de la série KS1 est l'interrupteur de ligne filaire "BELEKS" de Krealux. Le boîtier peut être en polypropylène ou en polycarbonate et l' unité de serrage est en laiton. Unipolaire marche / arrêt ou double pôles marche / arrêt est facultatif. Informations...
Bornes fusionnées 4 pôles

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.27 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
19000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.27 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 00PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 19000 Piece/Pieces

Application: Cable

Environmental Protection: General

Détails du produit: Les borniers de la série FT06 avec porte-fusibles appartiennent à la marque propre de Krealux "BELEKS". Son boîtier est en polyamide66 (v2), avec une résistance au feu UL 94v-2. L' unité de serrage est en laiton. Le poteau de positionnement en bas est facultatif, soit le trou de mise...
bornier enfichable en polyamide66

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.913 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
6000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.913 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 6000 Piece/Pieces

Application: Cable

Environmental Protection: General

Détails du produit: Il s'agit du bornier mâle et femelle enfichable à vis «BELEKS» de Krealux. Le boîtier est en polyamide66 (V2) et l'unité de serrage est en laiton. Le câblage varie de 0,75 à 2,5 mm2. Informations d'emballage: T06-MC12M (A) (mâle): 50 pièces par sac, 10 sacs par carton , taille du...
Bornier 12 pôles

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.141 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
36000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.141 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 36000 Piece/Pieces

Application: Cable

Environmental Protection: General

Détails du produit: Matériaux: Le boîtier est en polypropylène, avec une base plate. Les pièces métalliques sont en acier (unité de serrage) et fer étamé (vis). La capacité de câblage est de 0,5 ~ 4 mm2. L'ignifugation est UL 94V-2. Spécification: Dessin: QUI NOUS SOMMES? Krealux est un fabricant de premier plan...
Borniers enfichables 12 pôles

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.453 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
12000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.453 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 12000 Piece/Pieces

Contact Termination Form: Screws Fixed

Application: Cable

Des détails: Matériaux: Ce bornier enfichable est en laiton polyamide66 (V2). La capacité de câblage est de 0,75 ~ 2,5 mm2. La tension et le courant nominaux sont de 450V et 6A. Informations d'emballage: 50 pièces par sac, 10 sacs par carton , taille du carton: 62,5 × 17 × 22,2 cm, poids net: 14 kg, poids brut: 15...
Connecteur de fil enfichable à connexion rapide 3 pôles

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Détails du produit: Le boîtier de ce connecteur enfichable Krealux est en polypropylène (v2) et polycarbonate (v2). Et la partie de serrage est en cuivre et en acier inoxydable. Il peut connecter des conducteurs solides et toronnés allant de 2,5 à 6 mm2. Informations d'emballage: 100 pièces par sac, 20 sacs par...
Connecteur de fil enfichable à connexion rapide 3 ports

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.032 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
160000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.032 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 160000 Piece/Pieces

Détails du produit: Matériaux: Le boîtier de ce connecteur de fil BELEKS est en polycarbonate et polypropylène (v2). Son unité de serrage est en cuivre et acier inoxydable. La section maximale du conducteur est de 2,5 mm2. Informations d'emballage: 200 pièces par sac, 20 sacs par carton , taille du carton: 28,8 ×...
Connecteur de fil enfichable à connexion rapide 2 ports

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
130000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 130000 Piece/Pieces

Détails du produit: Le connecteur de fil de ce Krealux est fait de polycarbonate et de polypropylène (boîtier). L'unité de serrage est en cuivre et en acier. C'est très facile et pratique pour l'installation en poussant le conducteur directement dans le trou de connexion. La capacité de câblage est de 0,5...
Blocs de jonction à base surélevés en polyamide

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.285 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
18000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.285 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 18000 Piece/Pieces

Détails du produit: Matériaux: Ce bornier est en polyamide66, avec base surélevée. L'unité de serrage est en laiton avec des protections de fil en acier inoxydable. Il connecte tous les types de connecteurs allant de 0,5 à 2,5 mm2. Informations d'emballage: 50 pièces par sac, 10 sacs par carton , taille du...
Borniers surélevés en polyamide

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.199 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
26000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.199 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 26000 Piece/Pieces

Détails des produits: Matériaux: Ce bornier est en polyamide66, avec une résistance au feu UL 94-V0. La base est surélevée. L'unité de serrage est en acier. La température ambiante est T135. Il peut connecter des conducteurs de 0,5 mm2 à 4 mm2. Informations d'emballage: 50 pièces par sac, 10 sacs par carton ,...
Bornier surélevé en polyamide

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.163 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
31000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.163 / Piece/Pieces

marque: BELEKS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 31000 Piece/Pieces

Détails du produit: Matériaux: Ce bornier est en polypropylène ou polyamide66 avec base surélevée. La résistance aux flammes peut être UL 94V-2 ou UL 94V-0. Et l'unité de serrage est en acier. La capacité de câblage est de 0,5 ~ 4 mm2. Informations d'emballage: 50 pièces par sac, 10 sacs par carton , taille du...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex chen Mr. Alex chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Krealux Electrical Appliances Co.,Ltd.

Jiangmen Krealux Electrical Appliances Co.,Ltd.

sales01@krealux.com

+86-0750-3893063

Jiangmen Krealux Electrical Appliances Co.,Ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 248 Products)

Junction box with good electrical contact performance

Brand: TOPCEI

Supply Ability: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

Junction box with good electrical contact performance Ordinary junction box its characteristic structure is simple and can ensure that the junction seat and the protective tube are firmly connected to the junction box The connection between the different wires and the temperature sensing element through the terminal...
White junction box with connectable terminals

Brand: TOPCEI

Supply Ability: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

White junction box with connectable terminals The thermocouple and thermal resistance junction box is a device used to fix the terminal block and as a connector It plays a role in protecting the temperature sensing element from the corrosion of the external atmosphere and making the external wire and the terminal...
Ordinary junction box is used to protect wires

Brand: TOPCEI

Supply Ability: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

Ordinary junction box is used to protect wires The thermocouple and thermal resistance junction box is a device used to fix the terminal block and as a connector It plays a role in protecting the temperature sensing element from the corrosion of the external atmosphere and making the external wire and the terminal...
Junction box with three-way terminal

Brand: TOPCEI

Supply Ability: 30, 000, 000PCS/Year

Junction box with three way terminal In home decoration the junction box is one of the electrical accessories because the wires used in the decoration pass through the wire tube and the junction box is used as a transition in the connection part of the wire such as the line is relatively long or the wire tube needs to...
Push-in wire connectors for rotating electric machines

Unit Price: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Push in wire connectors for rotating electric machines details The terminal block is a kind of accessory product used to realize electrical connection P01 series push wire connector is divided into the category of connector in industry The terminal block is used to facilitate the connection of the wire It is actually...
Efficient push-in wire connectors for transformers

Unit Price: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Efficient push in wire connectors for transformers details The terminal block is a kind of accessory product used to realize electrical connection P01 series push wire connector is divided into the category of connector in industry The terminal block is used to facilitate the connection of the wire It is actually a...
Push-in wire connectors for resistors

Unit Price: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Push in wire connectors for resistors details The terminal block is a kind of accessory product used to realize electrical connection P01 series push wire connector is divided into the category of connector in industry The terminal block is used to facilitate the connection of the wire It is actually a piece of metal...
Safe push-in wire connectors in electrical industry

Unit Price: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Safe push in wire connectors in electrical industry details The terminal block is a kind of accessory product used to realize electrical connection P01 series push wire connector is divided into the category of connector in industry The terminal block is used to facilitate the connection of the wire It is actually a...
Push-in wire connector fixed on the PCB board

Unit Price: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Push in wire connector fixed on the PCB board details The terminal block is a kind of accessory product used to realize electrical connection P01 series push wire connector is divided into the category of connector in industry Housing of this Krealux s push in wire connector is made of polypropylene v2 polycarbonate...
Fused Terminals 4 Poles

Unit Price: USD 0.27 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
19000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.27 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 00PCS/Year

Min. Order: 19000 Piece/Pieces

Application: Cable

Environmental Protection: General

Product details FT06 series terminal blocks with fuse holder belongs to Krealux s self owned brand BELEKS Its housing is made of polyamide66 v2 with flame resistance of UL 94v 2 The clamping unit is made of brass The positioning pole at the bottom is optional either is the grouding hole Packing info 400 pcs per carton...
on off cord line switch

Unit Price: USD 0.179 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
28000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.179 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 00PCS/Year

Min. Order: 28000 Piece/Pieces

Product details KS1 series switch is Krealux s self owned brand BELEKS cord line switch The housing can be polypropylene or polycarbonate and the clamping unit is made of brass Single pole on off or double poles on off is optional Packing info 400 pcs per carton carton size 46 4 37 7 15 1 cm net weight 6 5kg gross...
pluggable terminal block made of polyamide66

Unit Price: USD 0.913 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
6000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.913 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 6000 Piece/Pieces

Application: Cable

Environmental Protection: General

Product details This is Krealux s self owned brand BELEKS screw type plug in male female terminal block The housing is made of polyamide66 V2 and the clamping unit is made of brass Wiring ranges from 0 75 2 5mm2 Packing info T06 MC12M A male 50 pcs per bag 10 bags per carton carton size 62 5 17 22 2 cm net weight 17kg...
Polypropylene wiring connection boxes

Unit Price: USD 0.122 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.122 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40,000,000pcs/year

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Details This connection box is Krealux s self owned brand BELEKS with model no 405 It s made of polypropylene with UL 94V 2 flame resistance level It s compatible with Krealux s T04 series 3 poles terminal block Packing info 400 pcs per carton carton size 53X36X28 5 cm net weight 7kg gross weight 7 5kg Specification...
12 Poles Terminal Block

Unit Price: USD 0.141 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
36000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.141 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 36000 Piece/Pieces

Application: Cable

Environmental Protection: General

Product details Materials The housing is made of polypropylene with flat base The metal parts are made of steel clamping unit tin plated iron screw The wiring capacity is 0 5 4 mm2 The flame retardance is UL 94V 2 Specification Drawing WHO WE ARE Krealux is a top manufacturer of terminal blocks wire connectors...
Fast connection push-in wire connector 3 poles

Unit Price: USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
60000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.091 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 60000 Piece/Pieces

Product details Housing of this Krealux s push in wire connector is made of polypropylene v2 polycarbonate v2 And the clamping part is made of copper stainless steel It can connect solid stranded conductors ranging from 2 5 6 mm2 Packing info 100 pcs per bag 20 bags per carton carton size 32x27x27 5 cm net weight 10...
Fast connecting push-in wire connector 2 ports

Unit Price: USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
130000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 130000 Piece/Pieces

Product details This Krealux s wire connector is made of polycarbonate polypropylene housing The clamping unit is copper steel It s very easy convenient for installation by push the conductor directly into the connection hole The wiring capacity is 0 5 2 5 mm2 Packing info 250 pcs per bag 20 bags per carton carton...
Fast connecting push-in wire connector 3 ports

Unit Price: USD 0.032 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
160000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.032 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 160000 Piece/Pieces

Product details Materials The housing of this BELEKS wire connector is made of polycarbonate polypropylene v2 Its clamping unit is made of copper stainless steel Maximum conductor section is 2 5 mm2 Packing info 200 pcs per bag 20 bags per carton carton size 28 8 25 8 26 5 cm net weight 9kg gross weight 9 5kg...
Raised base terminal blocks made of polyamide

Unit Price: USD 0.285 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
18000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.285 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces

Product details Materials This terminal block is made of polyamide66 with raised base The clamping unit is made of brass with stainless steel wire protectors It connects all types of connectors ranging from 0 5 2 5 mm2 Packing info 50 pcs per bag 10 bags per carton carton size 52 16 21 2 cm net weight 10kg gross...
Raised base terminal strips made of polyamide

Unit Price: USD 0.199 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
26000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.199 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 26000 Piece/Pieces

Products details Materials This terminal block is made of polyamide66 with flame resistance of UL 94 V0 The base is raised The clamping unit is steel The ambient temperature is T135 It can connect conductors from 0 5 mm2 to 4 mm2 Packing info 50 pcs per bag 10 bags per carton carton size 52 16 21 2 cm net weight 10...
Raised base terminal strip made of polyamide

Unit Price: USD 0.163 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
31000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.163 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 31000 Piece/Pieces

Product details Materials This terminal strip is amde of polypropylene or polyamide66 with raised base The flame resistance can be UL 94V 2 or UL 94V 0 And the clamping unit is made of steel The wiring capacity is 0 5 4 mm2 Packing info 50 pcs per bag 10 bags per carton carton size 52 16 21 2 cm net weight 9kg gross...
T04 polypropylene steel Terminal Block

Unit Price: USD 0.141 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
36000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.141 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BELEKS

Supply Ability: 40, 000, 000PCS/Year

Min. Order: 36000 Piece/Pieces

Details Materials The housing can be made of polypropylene or polyamide And the clamping unit is steel It can connect all types of connectors ranging from 0 5 to 4 mm2 The rated voltage current is 450V 32A Packing info 50 pcs per bag 10 bags per carton carton size 53 15 3 21 6 cm net weight 8 5kg gross weight 9 5kg...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry